Episode 230 – Pioneer Mono Blue

Sam’s been messing around with a mono blue list in Pioneer – here is the list:

4 Thassa’s Oracle

4 Ashiok’s Erasure

4 Omen of the Sea

2 Thassa, Deep-Dwelling

4 Gadwick, the Wizened

2 Brazen Borrower

4 Witching Well

2 Agent of Treachery

2 Reflector Mage

2 Temple of Enlightenment

2 Thassa, God of the Sea

4 Nykthos, Shrine to Nyx

4 Leyline of Anticipation

4 Hallowed Fountain

4 Glacial Fortress

10 Island

2 Teferi, Time Raveler


1 Tidebinder Mage

4 Mystical Dispute

2 Aether Gust

2 Reflector Mage

3 Detention Sphere

2 Rest in Peace

1 Teferi, Time Raveler

Download this episode here! (right click and “save as…”)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s